Neutra-Scent

Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$14.99

Neutra-Scent

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Close

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
IT'S GREAT~ Review by Kathybird
Quality
This is a amazing product. I had standing water in the floor of my pickup after a bad hail storm. I got it dried up and sprayed the odor eliminator thru it. The difference is fa-nominal!! (Posted on 8/19/14)
Great product Review by Chris
Quality
I got sick in my car. Spent a week scrubbing and vacuuming the interior. Spread baking soda, left charcoal in the car... all the tricks you read about. They worked, but there was always a residual smell left.

I sprayed Neutra-Scent on the affected areas, let the car dry out for a couple of hours, and there wasn't even a hint of odor left in the car!!!

I would absolutely buy this product again. (Posted on 7/9/14)
Amazing Review by Lisa
Quality
This product worked wonders on the aftermath of a fun, but rough end to an evening! (Posted on 2/24/14)
Magic Review by CBG
Quality
Bought this today at Simon's Shine (hands down best car wash in Chicago, btw - same owner). My 2YO threw up on his car seat a year ago. Took it out, took it apart, washed it (twice), reinstalled it - still smelled. Been through the whole process twice, tried every odor eliminator known to man - still get whiffs when you lean over it or when the car's been closed up. Bought this today, sprayed it all over the seat - two hours later, you can't find that smell anywhere. I just finished spraying this stuff on every smelly surface in my entire house. Ahhh.... (Posted on 10/28/13)
Stuff really works Review by Battaboom
Quality
Had to clean up vomit in the vehicle and couldn't get the smell completely out. I used all kinds of cleaners like lysol, and ammonia ect. but there were still wifs of vomit. This stuff does a great job of neutralizing odors and doesn't leave any residue. (Posted on 1/24/13)
Good Job Review by HankMoody
Quality
If you smoke (like me), you need this product. I sprayed it on the seats and headliner of my car and the smoke smell was gone instantly. The best part is that there is no after-odor like some air fresheners that just cover up the smell. Great product. (Posted on 8/20/11)
Works Great Review by Kevin
Quality
Had a fishy smell in my car for a week. This product got it right out. Great job. (Posted on 8/16/11)
Totally works Review by Sandy B.
Quality
I purchased the Glass Waxx and this product, and I am so happy. I don't really make purchases for my car, but I will atleast continue to buy the Neutra-Scent. I use it everywhere, not just my car!! Totally works!! (Posted on 8/1/11)
This is unreal!!! Review by Cliff
Quality
I just recently received this product...and I am literally blown away by it. Being a smoker inside my car, I have to admit my car smelled gross, and seemed like anything that I tried would not take that smoke smell out of the car. Being a frequent shopper of the air fresheners from this company, this product caught my attention. Sprayed it around, poof..smoke smell was gone. Works like magic!!! This deserves more than 5 stars!!! (Posted on 7/29/11)
Works great Review by Paul
Quality
When our dog threw up in the back seat, airing the car out wasn't going to work. A few sprays of Neutra Scent on the spot and the problem was solved. Highly recommended. (Posted on 5/9/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Neutra-Scent

How do you rate this product? *

Copyright © 2014 Dr. Beasley's, Inc. All rights reserved.