Leather Cream

Quality
8 Review(s)
From: $24.99

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Fantastic leather product Review by Michael
Quality
I was looking for a leather cream that would restore the leather but still leave a natural leather appearance and aroma. I have been very frustrated with creams that leave a greasy feel or mask the natural leather smell. Dr B's cream worked great, giving the leather what it needs but leaving no residue or bad odor. One of the best leather creams I have ever used. (Posted on 3/21/2014)
Smooth Review by GinaG
Quality
This product made my leather come alive!!! Like all Beasley products it worked wonders. (Posted on 9/28/2013)
A+ Review by pooglet
Quality
Leather came to life after applying product. There is nothing better than Beasley on the market.. (Posted on 9/28/2013)
Leather looks New Review by Brandon
Quality
Our car is six years old and the leather was never properly cleaned. Yes, unfortunately there are cracks on the driver side. I used this product along with the cleaning product and it has made a huge difference. We pay a lot of money on automobiles and it is important to take care of them. Shame on me for not using a leather conditioner until now. Honestly, I won't use anything other than Dr. Beasley's products. (Posted on 7/12/2013)
Pretty good product Review by Lisa
Quality
I recently purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee and wanted to find a product to keep the dashboard, doors and seats in top condition. I never use products that leave a shiny, sticky mess. This leather cream penetrated very well and will hopefully keep the leather looking new for years to come. (Posted on 5/30/2013)
Buy It! Review by Russ
Quality
Great consistency and leather smell. A very natural looking sheen. Nice job Doc! (Posted on 11/22/2012)
Great product Review by Mark
Quality
I've always used the cleaner/conditioner in one before. My wife always complained about how slippery the seats were when I finished. With this product the seats weren't slippery and I could instantly tell the difference in the leather. I'll never use anything but Dr Beasleys. (Posted on 10/21/2012)
Smooth stuff really awesome Review by Raoul Duke
Quality
This is a great overall leather conditioner. Thanks beasleys (Posted on 10/16/2011)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leather Cream

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality