Premium Body Wash

Quality
8 Review(s)
From: $14.99

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Cleaned, but no suds / lather Review by Greg
Quality
This wash seemed to clean the car well and felt like it was nice and slick, but it really did not build up any lather or foam. I kept trying to mix it up and even added extra to the bucket.

If you don't mind the low lather, it seems to be a really good wash soap.

I would like this much better if it suds up and kept a lather or foam. (Posted on 5/8/2013)
nice Review by Jimmy
Quality
This stuff smells really good and washed my Jeep very well. (Posted on 8/31/2011)
Thick Suds Review by GeoffReemr
Quality
Surprised at how well this soap lathers. My son loves to wash our cars with this stuff. (Posted on 8/17/2011)
Thick Lather Review by ChrisT
Quality
This stuff is the best car wash soap I have ever used. It lathers quickly and thickly, and a little goes a long way. Best of all, it smells amazing! (Posted on 8/3/2011)
Impressed Review by Timothy
Quality
I have recently started washing my own car and I have made a couple purchases from these guys, and I've been quite impressed. The way my car looks after using this wash really makes my car stand out. (Posted on 8/1/2011)
Very clean ride after use. Review by Mat
Quality
This product doesnt suds up as much as I would have liked, but man it gives a great shine. Dr. Beasleys gave me some as a sample size and I used it before clay cleaning and it really did a great job prepping the surface! I also had ease of mind since it is biodegradable. (Posted on 5/11/2011)
Really good car wash soap Review by Eric
Quality
Seriously, it is. I was wary cause i can get other stuff for cheaper, but every other product i've bought from these guys has been stellar so i gave it a shot. obviously it got my ride looking spotless, kind of what i expect out of a car wash soap, but it actually left behind an awesome shine. great stuff, well worth the purchase. Wish the bottle were bigger though. (Posted on 1/25/2011)
Thick and Rich Review by Howard
Quality
Great car wash soap and leaves a real good shine. (Posted on 1/25/2011)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Body Wash

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality