Tire Conditioner

Quality
10 Review(s)
From: $19.99

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by scsbilpleie
Quality
I applide this product to half of a tire 2 months ago and the dressing still has a noticeable shine and it water beeds. very pleased! (Posted on 5/18/2014)
Best I've found. Review by Trevor
Quality
I live on a partial dirt/tar and chipped road, so keeping my car let alone my tires clean is a job. My tires are always stained with dirt and mud. Cleaned and scrubbed my tires, applied a coat of this, went a couple days and rewashed and reapplied and wow. My tires have never stayed this clean. If they get mud on them, hose them off and leaves a nice matte finish. Beads water. I couldn't ask for more. (Posted on 4/15/2014)
Sold Review by Robert
Quality
Very impressive product. (Posted on 4/3/2014)
Great at combating cracking on RV tires Review by Craig
Quality
I have an RV that sits a while and my tires were tired and cracking (early stages of dry rot). Using this product made my tires look new and, while didn't remove all the cracks, got them back to a point where I will be extending the life of some very expensive tires to replace. (Posted on 8/1/2013)
better than advertised Review by escapevelocity
Quality
Sure it works great on tires and allows you to adjust the shine to your liking. I then started to wipe down the black plastic trim around the tail lights, headlights and rocker panels. Holy Smokes, the trim never looked that good when it was new. Smooth and silky to the touch, just like a clayed, polished and sealed paint detail. The grain of the plastic looked great! I completely endorse the conditioning characteristics of this product.

I didn't stop there. The brown moulding on the garage door trim was all "chalked up" white. Took the rag with the pretty blue conditioner and wiped a small section. Too good to be true, it looked new. 3 minutes later, the garage door trim was detailed perfectly.
A little goes a long way and at this point in time, I'm really happy with the durability. I started using it with a white t-shirt rag to guage my consumption and learned it does not take much at all to achieve my desired results. Before the Mopar Madness show recently, used a foam applicator pad on the black plastic parts on the door sill trim and the windshield wiper area. The foam pad was easier to control and seemed to distribute the product more evenly. I used less product on the foam pad than the t-shirt.

It may seem a bit pricey initially, but it out performs all other products I used in the past. Use up your Amor All for detailing your lawn mower wheels and your garbage cans.
Ask for the tire conditioner for Father's Day, if you can wait. (Posted on 5/21/2013)
Wow, great product. Review by Greg
Quality
I have never been into tire products much as I didn't like the extra glossy shine that they often leave, or how much they get thrown off during that first drive. This conditioner though has changed my mind. It give a great look to the tire, like clean and healthy looking without trying to create a glossy shine, and it does not get thrown off.

I will continue to come back for this Tire Conditioner. (Posted on 5/8/2013)
Best product I've tried Review by Mark
Quality
Tires looked great for well over a week after using this product. I tried all kinds of tire dressing but nothing comes close to this product. (Posted on 10/21/2012)
The Final Touch Review by ChrisT
Quality
Using Tire Conditioner is my favorite part of the detailing process. This product gives my car the final touch it deserves, and makes all the difference when it comes to rolling with style and elegance. (Posted on 8/3/2011)
No tire sling! Review by Mat
Quality
This product is great, its like lotion for your tires, not a powerful shine, just natural and clean looking finish that lasts for about 10 days. I'll admit it was a bit tough to apply with no applicator, but the product performed much better than anything else I have ever used eg: Meguiars, Mothers, Turtle Wax, etc. Best of all, it doesn't sling off and end up on your lower bumpers or wheel wells. (Posted on 5/11/2011)
Easy to use Review by Biily
Quality
After I am done cleaning my entire car, the final touch is putting on the Tire Conditioner. My wheels look amazing, and after using this for about a year they look the same. (Posted on 3/11/2011)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tire Conditioner

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality